I Paid My Dues

Hey sweets how are you all doing today? I’m good went shopping like always. !NFINITY made a cute bandana top and some sexy heels. Delirium Style made this super hot skirts they come in different colors and styles. And few goodies u can find at different events. Enjoy!

I Paid My Dues

Skin: .Atomic. Skin {Song} HeartStrings @ Chapter four

Eyebags: .random.Matter. – Perfectly Flawed

Eyeshadow: Nox. Flight Shadow [Neutrals]

Teeth: .random.Matter. Teeth – Nicolette

Eyebrows: .random.Matter. – Echo Brows

Hair: .Olive. the Harvest Hair @ N-Twenty1

Necklace: AMAYA ~ Matte Black Chain (WILD) @ N-Twenty1

Tattoo: .Reckless. – Veeper @ Mens Dept

Top: !NFINITY Bandana Pink @ Wild West Fair

Skirt: D-Style – Lexi Mini Animal 01

Shoes: !NFINITY Heels Of Steel – Black Seduction

2 thoughts on “I Paid My Dues

Leave a Reply

